What's Happening
12/15 @ 4:00pm Away 12/15 @ 3:45pm Away 12/16 @ 9:00am Away 12/17 @ 9:00am Away 12/18 @ 5:30pm Home 12/18 @ 3:30pm Home 12/18 @ 7:00pm Home 12/20 @ 7:00pm Away 12/21 @ 5:30pm Away 12/21 @ 8:00pm Away
215-257-4577
Faith Christian Academy
700 N. Main Street, Sellersville, PA 18960
FCA
Business
Exchange

Business Exchange

Our goal is to create an expansive network of professionals who are actively engaged in creating mutually beneficial business relationships and who share a common vision to help each other grow their business.

This month's featured business:

Moziad Advertising
The Small Business Specialist! Whether you're opening your doors for the first time, seeking a fresh approach to attract new clients or interested in growing your established business, Moziad Advertising will assess your goals and devise a marketing strategy to achieve them while working within a budget.
Services Provided:
Website design - programming - hosting, Internet Marketing, Social Media, Content Curation, Video Advertising, Online Directories, Graphic Design.
Thank you Moziad for supporting FCA!



Priority Business Name Service Description Contact Name
Priority Business Name Service Description Contact Name
Alburtis Animal Hospital
    610-967-7387
    www.alburtisanimalhospital.com
    dogdoctor2@gmail.com
Veterinarian, Animal Hospital, Pets Daniel Smith
Black Sea Jewelers
    215-679-2042
    slunze2005@yahoo.com
Jewelry, Repair, Appraisals, Custom Design Kristina Groetsch
Crivello Electric, Inc
    267-424-9990
    www.crivelloelectric.com
    craig@crivelloelectric.com
Electrican Craig Crivello
Drake, Hileman & Davis, P.C.
    215-348-2088
    www.dhdlaw.com
    ldavis@dhdlaw.com
Law, Legal, Estate Planning, attorney, Business Planning, Personal Injury R. Leonard Davis
Elevate
    267-640-8812
    www.elevateemployeecare.com
    knewton@elevateemployeecare.com
Coach, Care, EAP Kevin Newton
Green Lane Heating & Air Conditioning
    215-679-3001
    www.greenlaneheatingcooling.com
    dangreenlane@aol.com
Heating, Air Conditioning, Sales, Installation Service Daniel McCauley
L. Hissner
    215-631-9028
    www.lhissnerpainting.com
    hissnerpainting@yahoo.com
Painting, Powerwashing Larry Hissner
Mease Engineering PC
    215-536-7005
    www.measeengineering.com
    scottmease@measeengineering.com
Civil Engineering, Surveying Scott Mease
Moziad Advertising
    215-317-9063
    www.moziad.com
    dale@moziad.com
Marketing, Advertising, Websites, Social Media, SEO, Designs Dale Pringle
Moziad Advertising
    267-888-8132
    www.moziad.com
    jon@moziad.com
Marketing, Advertising, Websites, Social Media, SEO, Designs Jon Garber
Noah's Ark Preschool & Daycare
    215-257-4549
    www.noahsarkfca.com
    cbodder@my-fca.com
Preschool and Daycare Cheryl Bodder
Remax 440 Melanie
    215-348-7100
    www.melanieshomes.com
    sellwithmel@verizon.net
Realtor, Real Estate Melanie Henderson-Thompson
Ridge Valley Enterprise
    215-407-0745
General Contractor, Roofing, Additions Wally Alderfer
Robison Roofing Services
    267-228-5768
    www.rrs-inc.com
    ed@rrs-inc.com
Roofing, Commercial, Residential Ed Robison
Seel Brothers Landscaping LLC
    610-909-9279
    www.seelbrotherslandscaping.com
    seelbrotherslandscaping@gmail.com
Landscaping David Forker
State Farm
    215-249-1009
    www.agentkorey.com
    korey@koreypep.com
Insurance Korey Pepkowski
T&T Landscaping Services, Inc.
    215-822-5004
Landscaping Trevor Pepkowski
Thompson Networks
    215-348-1588 ext 116
    www.thompsonnetworks.com
    sgalt@thompsonnetworks.com
Surveillance Solutions, Voice, Data Sean Galt
Trevors Autoworks
    215-896-5059
    trevorsautos@yahoo.com
Auto, Collision, Buy, Sell Trevor Alderfer
Univest
    215-872-6620
    www.univest.net
    dacostaa@univest.com
Banking and Trust Tony DaCosta
Univest
    215-721-2561
    www.univest.net
    landisa@univest.net
Banking and Trust Andrew Landis
Univest
    215-896-7225
    www.univest.net
    detweilera@univest.net
Banking and Trust Andrew Detweiler
A-C-N
    267-227-1385
    www.chrissimon.acndirect.com
    chrissimon31@gmail.com
Direct Wholesaler of Essential Services, Home business, Customer Acquisition Chris Simon
AAA Painting Plus
    215-527-3892
    mleshock1@gmail.com
Painting Mark Leshock
Absolute Services LLC
    215-206-1254
    www.absoluteservicesllc.com
    absoluteservicellc@verizon.net
Commercial Refrigeration, Kitchen Equipment, Hvac Installation and repair, Residential service, Backup Generator installations Joe Parylak
American Safety Clothing
    215-257-7667
    www.americansafetyclothingmfg.com
    jbodder@americansafetyclothing.com
Saftey Clothing, Arc Flash Justin Bodder
Bergey's Truck Cetner
    215-721-3440
    www.bergeys.com
    rphipps@bergeys.com
Automotive, Sales, Service, Parts, Leasing Ryan Phipps
Cardinal Valley Industrial Supply
    540-375-4622
    www.cvisairstarters.com
    sedgell@cvisairstarters.com
Industrial Supply Scott Edgell
Catalyst Leader Coaching & Training
    215-852-1369
    www.catalystleader.net
    doug@catalystleader.net
Training, Coaching, Consulting, Speaking Doug Bishop
Chantelau, Inc
    215-723-1383
    www.chantelau.com
    geocut@verizon,net
Sawcutting, Machining George Chantelau
Energy Smart Insulation, Inc
    570-499-8310
    www.nepaenergysmart.com
    pete@nepaenergysmart.com
Spray Foam Insulation Peter Hammond
Faith Christian Academy
    215-257-4577
    www.my-fca.com
    rjclymer@my-fca.com
Education Ryan Clymer
Faith Christian Academy
    267-372-2781
    www.my-fca.com
    crhoads@my-fca.com
Education Cindy Rhoads
Faith Christian Academy
    215-407-1079
    www.my-fca.com
    mcarr@my-fca.com
Education Michelle Carr
Faith Christian Academy
    215-257-4577
    www.my-fca.com
    mbclymer@my-fca.com
Education Marybeth Clymer
Faith Christian Academy
    215-257-4577
    www.my-fca.com
    hthompson@my-fca.com
Education Henry Thompson
Family Entertainment
    215-651-7189
    www.markleybilliards.com
    cueman@markleybilliards.com
Billiards, Pool Room Russ Urffer
First Baptist Church
    267-374-0070
    www.fbcperkasie.org
    crheller@verizon.net
Church Chris Heller
Fred Beans Family of Dealerships
    215-345-8200
    www.fredbeans.com
    chip@fredbeans.com
Automotive, Car, Sales, Parts, Service Chip Clements
Gathering Pointe Community Center
    215-257-2075
    www.gathering-pointe.org
    gatheringpointe18944@gmail.com
Soup Kitchen, Counseling Jennifer Ashley
Got Strings Orchestra, Inc
    267-374-1032
    www.gotstrings.com
    gotstrings@comcast.net
Orchestra, Music, Music Lesson Deirdre Edgell
Horizon Signs LLC
    215-538-2600
    www.horizonsigngroup.com
    kprice@horizonsigngroup.com
Signs, Vehicle Lettering Kevin Price
In the Zone reflexology
    215-480-2539
    www.inthezonereflexology.com
    daneen7@yahoo.com
Massage Therapy, Holistic Alternative Health Daneen Dierkes
Insurance Broker
    800-597-4678
    www.maicltd.com
    rurffer@maicltd.com
Life, Annuity, Long Term Care, Disability, Health, Investments, Mutual Funds Mortgage Protection Rusty Urffer
JD Associates Financial Concepts
    610-960-8226
    josephdicandilo@gmail.com
Insurance, Med Sup, Senior, 401k Joseph DiCandilo
JGB Administrative Consulting, LLC
    267-374-3217
    www.jgb-administrative.com
    justgoodbusiness@verizon.net
Bookkeeping, Administration, Payroll, Taxes Teasha Bergey
JGB Administrative Consulting, LLC
    267-374-3217
    www.jgb-administrative.com
    jgbadmin2008@verizon.net
Bookkeeping, Administration, Payroll, Taxes Jaringo Grace
MNR Construction
    267-347-3802
    1205mnr@gmail.com
Remodeling, Construction, Contractor, Matt Frederick
My College Life Coach
    215-690-1284
    www.mycollegelifecoach.com
    samfeeney@gmail.com
College, College Admissions, College Essay, Life Coach, Career Coach. Sam Feeney
National Penn Insurance
    215-703-6448 ext 5385
    www.nationalpenn.com
    kelly.brownell@nationalpenn.com
Health Insurance Kelly Brownell
North Ridge Farms
    215-694-1321
    kategerhartnrf@gmail.com
Horse Boarding; Lessons Kate Gerhart
Pennridge Regional Police
    267-733-5740
    rblake@pennridgepd.org
Pennridge Regional Police Rob Blake
Plexus
    215-390-6552
    www.shopmyplexus.com/jenniferparente
    japarente011@yahoo.com
Health, Plexus, Weightloss, Energy, Wellness Jennifer Parente
Real Estate Sales
    215-801-6663
    www.gr8homesale.com
    bob@gr8homesale.com
Realtor Bob Campbell
Remax 440 Peter
    215-429-7273
    www.petercerruti.com
    pcerruti@remax440.com
Real Estate, Realtor, Real Estate Investment Peter Cerruti
Remax 440 Sandy
    215-718-5356
    shoran@remax440.com
Real Estate, Realtor Sandy Horan
RL Phipps designs LLC
    267-625-7347
    rlphippsdesigns@yahoo.com
Florist, Floral Rebecca Phipps
RSM
    215-648-3252
    www.rsmus.com
    andre.thickening@rsmus.com
Accounting, Tax Audit, Consulting Andre Thickening
Schuster Building & Management Company LLC
    267-639-0855
    www.schusterbuilding.com
    mark@schusterbuilding.com
General Contractor, Construction, Building Mark Schuster
Sellerville Volunteer Fire Department
    215-257-4028
    www.sellersvillefd.com
    chief@sellersvillefd.com
Fire Department, Fire Saftey Doug Cesmegi
Servopro of Warminster/Lansdale/Blue Bell
    215-368-4110
    www.serveprolansdale.com
    rick.l@servoprowlbb.com
Water Damage, Fire, Mold, Emergency Services Rick Lutz
Something Better
    267-404-2799
    www.somethingbetterinc.com
    somethingbetter@somethingbetterinc.com
Cleaning, Decluttering, Hoarding, Organizing, April Mercado
Style Design
    215-804-7640
    www.styled-design.com
    michael@styled-design.com
Renovations, Remodeling Michael Forliano
Website Design-Build-Maintainance // Creative & Printing Services by Moziad Advertising Moziad Advertising